Back to Marriott.com

Marriott Hotels & Resorts Thailand

Country:
Corporate/Promo:

BANGKOK

Aloft Bangkok-Sukhumvit 11 -  Reservations.Aloftbkk@alofthotels.com Tel: 02 207 7000

Bangkok Marriott Hotel Sukhumvit - mhrs.bkkms.reservation@marriotthotels.com Tel: 02 797 0000

Bangkok Marriott Hotel The Surawongse - DL-MHRSBangkokSurawongseReservationTeam@marriott.com Tel: 02 088 5666

Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen's Park - mhrs.bkkqp.reservation@marriotthotels.com Tel: 02 059 5555

Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok - cy.bkkcy.reservations@courtyard.com Tel: 02 690 1888

Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 - reservations.sukhumvit15@fourpoints.com Tel: 02 309 3000

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok - mhrs.bkkdt.reservation@marriotthotels.com Tel: 02 656 7700

Marriott Executive Apartments Mayfair - mea.bkker.rsvn2@marriott.com Tel: 02 672 1234 

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista - measathornvista@marriott.com Tel: 02 343 6789

Marriott Executive Apartments Sukhumvit Park - measukhumvitpark@marriott.com Tel: 02 302 5555

Marriott Executive Apartments Thonglor Bangkok - Tel: 02 797 0555

Renaissance Bangkok Ratchaprasong Hotel - gen-bkkbrresv-DL@marriott.com Tel: 02 125 5000

Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers - res172.RoyalOrchid@sheraton.com Tel: 02 266 0123

The Athenee Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Bangkok - Reservations.TheAthenee@theluxurycollectionhotels.com Tel: 02 650 8800

The St. Regis Bangkok - reservation.bangkok@stregis.com Tel: 02 207 7777

The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok - rsvn-bangkok@westin.com Tel: 02 207 8000

W Bangkok - res.wbangkok@whotels.com Tel: 02 344 4000

CHIANG MAI

Le Méridien Chiang Mai - reservations.chiangmai@lemeridien.com Tel: 053 253 666

CHIANG RAI

Le Méridien Chiang Rai - rsvn.chiangrai@lemeridienhotels.com Tel: 053 603 333

HUA HIN

Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa - mhrs.hhqmr.reservations@marriotthotels.com Tel: 032 904 666

Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas - reservations.huahin@sheraton.com Tel: 032 909 900

Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa - reservations.huahin@sheraton.com  Tel: 032 708 000

PHUKET

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Patong Beach Resort- fp.hktfp.reservations@marriott.com Tel: 076 645 999

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa - phuket.reservations@marriotthotels.com Tel: 076 338 000

Le Mériden Phuket Beach Resort - reservations.phuketbeach@lemeridien.com Tel: 076 370 100

Phuket Marriott Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa - phuketmarriott.reservations@marriott.com Tel: 076 625 555

Phuket Marriott Resort & Spa, Merlin Beach - mhrs.hktmb.reservation@marriotthotels.com Tel: 076 335 300

Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa - rhi.hktbr.rsvn@renaissancehotels.com Tel: 076 363 999

The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Phuket - naka.reservations@luxurycollection.com Tel: 076 371 400

The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa - Rsvn.Phuket@westin.com Tel: 076 335 600

KHAO LAK

Le Méridien Khao Lak - LMKhaolak@lemeridienhotels.com Tel: 076 429 000

JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa - Tel:076 584 888

KRABI

Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve Tel: 075 628 111

RAYONG 

Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa - rayongreservation@marriott.com Tel: 038 998 000

PATTAYA

Renaissance Pattaya Resort & Spa Tel: 038 259 099

SAMUI

Renaissance Koh Samui Resort & Spa - Kanittha.k@renaissancehotels.com Tel: 077 429 300

Sheraton Samui Resort - reservations.kohsamui@sheratonsamui.com Tel: 077 422 020 

Vana Belle, a Luxury Collection Resort, Koh Samui - reservations.vanabelle@luxurycollection.com Tel: 077 915 555

W Koh Samui - reservations.wkohsamui@whotels.com Tel: 077 915 999



Marriott Hotels & Resorts